skip to main content
Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

 

Patrick M Villano School Staff Directory

175 Linwood Avenue
Emerson, NJ 07630
Phone: 201.262.4049

       
B
Baruch Andre Music/Band Director abaruch@emersonschools.org
Biggs Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kbiggs@emersonschools.org
C
Carolan Katie School Nurse kcarolan@emersonschools.org
Carroll Angela ESL Teacher acarroll@emersonschools.org
Catuogno April Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher acatuogno@emersonschools.org
Cremonese Kate Sixth Grade Teacher kcremonese@emesonschools.org
D
Davies Kathleen Special Education Teacher kdavies@emersonschools.org
Della Volpe Kimberly Fourth Grade Teacher kdellavolpe@emersonschools.org
DeCarlo Breanne Fifth Grade Teacher bdecarlo@emersonschools.org
Doran Cynthia Fourth GradeTeacher cdoran@emersonschools.org
Duffy Christine Secretary cduffy@emersonschools.org
E
Ercolano Lisa Child Study Team Secretary lercolano@emersonschools.org
Espinoza Jessica Principal jespinoza@emersonschools.org
F  
Ferrante Nicole Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher nferrante@emersonschools.org
Friedman Kristy Basic Skills Teacher kfriedman@emersonschools.org
G
Gallucci Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher cgallucci@emersonschools.org
Garcia Javier Spanish Teacher jgarcia@emersonschools.org
Giovanni Linda Speech Teacher lgiovanni@emersonschools.org
Gordon Dennis Technology Teacher dgordon@emersonschools.org
H
Hagemann Brittany Third Grade Teacher bhagemann@emersonschools.org
Hill Elisabeth Fifth Grade Teacher ehill@emersonschools.org
I    
Ioppolo Victoria Music Teacher vioppolo@emersonschools.org
K    
Knaack Christina Third Grade Teacher cknaack@emersonschools.org
Koenemund Joann Nova Program Teacher jkoenemund@emersonschools.org
L
Lev Wanda Art Teacher wlev@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M
Mancino Tricia Fourth Grade Teacher
tmancino@emersonschools.org
Manning Maria School Psychologist mmanning@emersonschools.org
Martin Leigh Sixth GradeMath Teacher lmartin@emersonschools.org
McClafferty Liz Sixth Grade Science Teacher emcclafferty@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris Director of Buildings and Grounds cmcquade@emersonschools.org
O
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology aopperman@emersonschools.org
O'Reilly Michael Music Teacher moreilly@emersonschools.org
P
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Park Keren Third Grade Teacher kerenpark@emersonschools.org
Peros Brianna Sixth Grade Teacher bperos@emersonschools.org
Pierce Michelle Third Grade Teacher mpierce@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
R
Reid Jennifer Fourth Grade Teacher jreid@emersonschools.org
Robson Sherry Sixth Grade Teacher srobson@emersonschools.org
S
Salzman Chloe Third Grade Teacher csalzman@emersonschools.org
Santalla Jackie Secretary jsantalla@emersonschools.org
Schragen Liz Nova Program Teacher lschragen@emersonschools.org
Smith Erin Help Desk Coordinator erinsmith@emersonschools.org
T
Tiburcio Franklin Physical Education Teacher ftiburcio@emersonschools.org
V
Vitale Kristin Fourth Grade Teacher kvitale@emersonschools.org
Z
Zambito Devan School Social Worker dzambito@emersonschools.org