Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

 

Patrick M Villano School Staff Directory

175 Linwood Avenue
Emerson, NJ 07630
Phone: 201.262.4049

       
B
Baruch Andre Music/Band Director abaruch@emersonschools.org
Bassillo Meg Nova Program Teacher mbassillo@emersonschools.org
C
Carolan Katie School Nurse kcarolan@emersonschools.org
Carroll Angela ESL Teacher acarroll@emersonschools.org
Cifuentes Elizabeth Sixth Grade ELA Teacher ecifuentes@emersonschools.org
Cremonese Kate Sixth Grade Teacher kcremonese@emesonschools.org
D
Davies Kathleen Special Education Teacher kdavies@emersonschools.org
Della Volpe Kimberly Fourth Grade Teacher kdellavolpe@emersonschools.org
DeCarlo Breanne Fifth Grade Teacher bdecarlo@emersonschools.org
Doran Cynthia Fourth GradeTeacher cdoran@emersonschools.org
Duffy Christine Media Center Secretary cduffy@emersonschools.org
E
Ercolano Lisa Guidance Secretary lercolano@emersonschools.org
Espinoza Jessica Principal jespinoza@emersonschools.org
F  
Ferrante Nicole Sixth Grade Teacher nferrante@emersonschools.org
G
Gagliano Kristin Lead Teacher kgagliano@emersonschools.org
Gagliardi Wendy Third Grade Teacher wgagliardi@emersonschools.org
Gallucci Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher cgallucci@emersonschools.org
Giovanni Linda Speech Teacher lgiovanni@emersonschools.org
Gordon Dennis Technology Teacher dgordon@emersonschools.org
Guzman Martha Spanish Teacher mguzman@emersonschools.org
H
Hagemann Brittany Third Grade Teacher bhagemann@emersonschools.org
Harty Bridget Fourth Grade Teacher bharty@emersonschools.org
Hill Elisabeth Fifth Grade Teacher ehill@emersonschools.org
J
Jacoby Molli Fifth Grade Teacher mstarc@emersonschools.org
Johnson Michelle Fourth Grade Teacher mjohnson@emersonschools.org
K
Kelly Ruth Media Center Specialist rmkelly@emersonschools.org
Knaack Christina Fifth Grade Teacher cknaack@emersonschools.org
Koenemund Joann Nova Program Teacher jkoenemund@emersonschools.org
L
Lev Wanda Art Teacher wlev@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M
Maasin Monica Help Desk Coordinator mmaasin@emersonschools.org
Mancino Tricia Fifth Grade Teacher tmancino@emersonschools.org
Martin Leigh Math Teacher lmartin@emersonschools.org
McClafferty Liz Sixth Grade Teacher emcclafferty@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris Director of Buildings and Grounds cmcquade@emersonschools.org
O
O'Carroll Melissa LDTC mocarroll@emersonschools.org
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology aopperman@emersonschools.org
O'Reilly Michael Music Teacher moreilly@emersonschools.org
P
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Peros Brianna Sixth Grade Teacher bperos@emersonschools.org
Pierce Michelle Third Grade Teacher mpierce@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
R
Reid Jennifer Fourth Grade Teacher jreid@emersonschools.org
Robson Sherry Sixth Grade Teacher srobson@emersonschools.org
S
Salzman Chloe Third Grade Teacher csalzman@emersonschools.org
Santalla Jackie Secretary jsantalla@emersonschools.org
Schragen Liz Nova Program Teacher lschragen@emersonschools.org
Sweet Christopher Guidance Counsellor csweet@emersonschools.org
T
Tiburcio Franklin Physical Education Teacher ftiburcio@emersonschools.org
Torntore Christine Third Grade Teacher ctorntore@emersonschools.org
V
Vitale Kristin Fourth Grade Teacher kvitale@emersonschools.org