skip to main content
Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

 

Patrick M Villano School Staff Directory

175 Linwood Avenue
Emerson, NJ 07630
Phone: 201.262.4049

       
A
Albin Erin Sixth Grade Teacher ealbin@emersonschools.org
B
Baruch Andre Music/Band Director abaruch@emersonschools.org
Biggs Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kbiggs@emersonschools.org
Binetti Amanda Social Worker abinetti@emersonschools.org
C
Carolan Katie School Nurse kcarolan@emersonschools.org
Carroll Angela ESL Teacher acarroll@emersonschools.org
Catuogno April Fourth Grade Teacher acatuogno@emersonschools.org
Cremonese Kate Sixth Grade Teacher kcremonese@emersonschools.org
D
Davies Kathleen Special Education Teacher kdavies@emersonschools.org
Della Volpe Kimberly Fourth Grade Teacher kdellavolpe@emersonschools.org
DeCarlo Breanne Fifth Grade Teacher bdecarlo@emersonschools.org
Doran Cynthia Fourth GradeTeacher cdoran@emersonschools.org
E
Ercolano Lisa Child Study Team Secretary lercolano@emersonschools.org
Espinoza Jessica Principal jespinoza@emersonschools.org
F  
Friedman Kristy Reading Interventionist kfriedman@emersonschools.org
G
Gallucci Catherine Fifth Grade Teacher cgallucci@emersonschools.org
Giovanni Linda Speech Teacher lgiovanni@emersonschools.org
Gordon Christina Fifth Grade Special Education Teacher christinagordon@emersonschools.org
Gordon Dennis Sixth Grade Teacher dgordon@emersonschools.org
Gordon Ashley West Bergen Mental Health Clinician agordon@emersonschools.org
H
Hill Elisabeth Fifth Grade Teacher ehill@emersonschools.org
I    
Ioppolo Victoria Music Teacher vioppolo@emersonschools.org
K    
Koenemund Joann Nova Program Teacher jkoenemund@emersonschools.org
L
Lev Wanda Art Teacher wlev@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M
Malzahn Coleeen Physical Education Teacher cmalzahn@emersonschools.org
Mancino Tricia Fourth Grade Teacher
tmancino@emersonschools.org
McClafferty Liz Sixth Grade Teacher emcclafferty@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris Director of Buildings and Grounds cmcquade@emersonschools.org
Moccia Brianna Sixth Grade Teacher bmoccia@emersonschools.org
O
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology aopperman@emersonschools.org
P
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
Q
Queli Nicole Washington South Teacher nqueli@emersonschools.org
Quille Ciaran Behaviorist cquille@emersonschools.org
R
Recchia Allison Sixth Grade Teacher arecchia@emersonschools.org
Robson Sherry Special Education Teacher srobson@emersonschools.org
S
Santalla Jackie Secretary To The Principal jsantalla@emersonschools.org
Smith Erin Help Desk Coordinator erinsmith@emersonschools.org
Starc-Jacoby Molli Fifth Grade Teacher mstarc@emersonschools.org
Sullivan Kenzie Fifth Grade Teacher ksullivan@emersonschools.org
T
Tiburcio Franklin Physical Education Teacher ftiburcio@emersonschools.org
V
Vazquez Sandy Director Of Special Services svazquez@emersonschools.org
Vitale Kristin Fourth Grade Teacher kvitale@emersonschools.org